The department «General professional disciplines»

The department «General professional disciplines» was organized by the order of the Branch «On the improvement of the structure of the Branch» dated 23.10.2009 № 221-p.

The department has 5 training rooms in the educational building, as well as 2 laboratory classrooms located in a laboratory building equipped with modern laboratory and demonstration equipment transferred by «Lukoil Uzbekistan Operating Company LLC» in order to improve the quality of education and deepen the connection between the educational process and production.

The department pays special attention to the introduction of new forms and methods of using various types of technical means in the teaching and educational process, summarizing and using the best practices of organization and carrying out this work, practicing the integrated use of traditional and priority technical means and forms of instruction, as well as multimedia tools materials and layouts.

 

Structure of the department

Zheltukhin Andrey Vladimirovich - teacher, acting head of the +department

Muminov Anvar Sultanovich - Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department

Nadyrova Nina Alekseevna - Senior Teacher

Kuvaeva Nina Ildarovna – teacher

Alimbabaeva Zulhumor Latipovna - Senior Teacher

 

The professors and instructors of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M. Gubkin, involved in the educational process of the department:

Molchanov Alexander Georgievich - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of «Technical Mechanics», Faculty of Engineering Mechanics of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M.Gubkin.

Romanenko Svetlana Valentinovna - Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of «Technical Mechanics», Faculty of Engineering Mechanics, Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M.Gubkin.

Makushkin Sergey Anatolyevich - Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Deputy Head of the Training Load of the Department of «Technical Mechanics», Faculty of Engineering Mechanics, Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M.Gubkin.

Pevnev  Viktor Grigoryevich - Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of «Technical Mechanics» of the Faculty of Engineering Mechanics of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M. Gubkin.

Didenko Elena Vladimirovna - senior lecturer of the department «Technical mechanics» of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M. Gubkin.

Vasilkovsky Vadim Vladimirovich - candidate of technical sciences, associate professor of the department «Design and operation of gas and oil pipelines» Faculty of design, construction and operation of pipeline transport systems of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M. Gubkin.

 

Teachers of the department lecture and conduct laboratory and practical classes in such disciplines:

1. Engineering graphics (GR);

2. Descriptive geometry;

3. Engineering and computer graphics;

4. Engineering graphics (TP, TS)

5. Statics and kinematics;

6. Dynamics of a point and system;

7. Resistance of materials;

8. The theory of machines and mechanisms;

9. Machine parts and design basics;

10. Material science;

11. Technology of structural materials;

12. Hydraulics and oil and gas hydromechanics;

13. Metrology, qualimetry and standardization;

14. Underground hydromechanics;

15. Transportation, storage and marketing of oil, oil products and gas.

The department closely cooperates:

  1. With the departments of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M. Gubkin:

- «Automation of design of oil and gas industry facilities»;

- «Technical mechanics»;

2. Institute of Mechanics and Earthquake Resistance of Facilities named after M.T. Urazbayev;

Отделение общепрофессиональных дисциплин

                                                                        

Отделение «Общепрофессиональные дисциплины» организовано приказом Филиала «О совершенствовании структуры Филиала» от 23.10.2009 г. № 221-п.

Отделение располагает 5 учебными аудиториями в учебном корпусе, а также 2 лабораторными аудиториями, расположенными в лабораторном корпусе, оснащенными современным лабораторно-демонстрационным оборудованием, переданным компанией ООО «Лукойл Узбекистан Оперейтинг Компани» с целью повышения качества обучения и углубления связи учебного процесса с производством.

На отделении уделяется особое внимание внедрению новых форм и методов использования различных видов технических средств в учебно-воспитательном процессе, обобщения и использования передового опыта организации и проведения этой работы, практикуется комплексное использование традиционных и приоритетных технических средств, и форм обучения, а также мультимедийные средства, показательные материалы и макеты.

Состав отделения

Желтухин Андрей Владимирович - и. о. заместителя заведующего отделением

Муминов Анвар Султанович - кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент отделения

Надырова Нина Алексеевна - старший преподаватель

Алимбабаева Зульхумор Латиповна – старший преподаватель

Куваева Нина Ильдаровна - преподаватель

 

Профессорско-преподавательский состав Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина, привлекаемый к учебному процессу отделения:

Молчанов Александр Георгиевич - доктор технических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой «Техническая механика» факультета инженерной механики Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина.

Романенко Светлана Валентиновна - кандидат технических наук, доцент кафедры «Техническая механика» факультета инженерной механики Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина

Макушкин Сергей Анатольевич - кандидат технических наук, доцент, заместитель заведующего по учебной нагрузке кафедры «Техническая механика» Факультета инженерной механики Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина.

Певнев Виктор Григорьевич - кандидат технических наук, доцент кафедры «Техническая механика» Факультета инженерной механики Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина.

Диденко Елена Владимировна - старший преподаватель кафедры «Техническая механика» Факультета инженерной механики Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина.

Васильковский Вадим Владимирович - кандидат технических наук, доцент кафедры «Проектирование и эксплуатация газонефтепроводов» Факультета проектирования, сооружения и эксплуатации систем трубопроводного транспорта Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина.

 

Преподаватели отделения читают лекции и проводят лабораторно-практические занятия по таким дисциплинам:

1. Инженерная графика (ГР);

2. Начертательная геометрия;

3. Инженерная и компьютерная графика;

4. Инженерная графика (ТП, ТС)

5. Статика и кинематика;

6. Динамика точки и системы;

7. Сопротивление материалов;

8. Теория машин и механизмов;

9. Детали машин и основы конструирования;

10. Материаловедение;

11. Технология конструкционных материалов;

12. Гидравлика и нефтегазовая гидромеханика;

13. Метрология, квалиметрия и стандартизация;

14. Подземная гидромеханика;

15. Транспорт, хранение и сбыт нефти, нефтепродуктов и газа.

 

Отделение тесно сотрудничает:

 1. С кафедрами Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина:

- «Автоматизация проектирования сооружений нефтяной и газовой промышленности»;
- «Техническая механика»;

2. Институтом механики и сейсмостойкости сооружений имени М.Т.Уразбаева