Department of Social and Humanitarian disciplines

Department of Social and Humanitarian disciplines is a structural subdivision of the Branch of the Russian State University (Research University) named after I.M.Gubkin in the city of Tashkent.Created by the decision of the Academic Council in 2009-2010 academic year.Order No. 221 dated from October 23, 2009.

Department of Social and Humanitarian Disciplines of the branch of the Russian State University (Research University) named after I.M. Gubkin in the city of Tashkent carries out its activities within the framework of the Strategy of Action for the five priority development directions of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2017-2021.

In its activity, the department of Social and Humanitarian disciplines is guided by the current legislation of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Uzbekistan, State educational standards, orders and regulations of the Federal Agency for Education of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Vocational Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

 

MEMBERS OF DEPARTMENT

Namazova Shoira Abduzakirovna - Candidate of philosophical sciences, acting associate professor of the Department Social and Humanitarian Discipline of the branch of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University) named after I.M.Gubkin in the city of Tashkent

Asanaova Svetlana Alexeevna - Candidate of historical sciences, acting associate professor of the Department Social and Humanitarian Disciplines

Usmanova Azizakhon Abdullajonovna - associate professor of the Department Social and Humanitarian Disciplines

Shadmanov Turdibay Ruzibayevich - Senior lecturer of the Department "Social and Humanitarian Disciplines" of the branch

Abdullayeva Dildora Ulugbekovna - Senior lecturer of the Department "Social and Humanitarian Disciplines" of the branch of the Russian State University

Uzakova Zarina Furkatovna - Senior lecturer of the Department "Social and Humanitarian Disciplines" of the branch of the Russian State University

Shaliyeva Ilmira Salimovna - Lecturer of the Department "Social and Humanitarian Disciplines" of the branch of the Russian State University

 

DISCIPLINES TAUGHT IN THE DEPARTMENT

  1. Idea of ​​national independence
  2. History
  3. History of Russia
  4. History of Uzbekistan
  5. History of the oil and gas industry
  6. History of public administration
  7. Political science
  8. Philosophy
  9. Legal studies
  10. Psychological studies
  11. Social studies 
  12. Cultural studies
  13. Religious studies
  14. Culture of speech and business communication
  15. Russian language and culture of speech
  16. Business ethics

 

COOPERATION

The department closely cooperates with the research center "Family", a branch of the Moscow State University named after Mikhail Vasilyevich Lomonosov in Tashkent, the Tashkent State Law University, the National University of Uzbekistan, the Institute of History of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the International Islamic Academy of Uzbekistan

Кафедра социально-гуманитарных дисциплин

Кафедра социально-гуманитарных дисциплин является структурным подразделением Филиала Российского государственного университета (НИУ) имени И.М.Губкина в городе Ташкенте и была организована решением Ученого Совета в 2009-2010 учебном году приказом Филиала № 221 от 23 октября 2009 года.

Кафедра социально-гуманитарных дисциплин Филиала Российского государственного университета (НИУ) им. И.М.Губкина осуществляет свою деятельность в рамках Стратегии действий по пяти приоритетным направлениям развития Республики Узбекистан в 2017-2021 годах, Пяти инициатив Президента Республики Узбекистан, осуществления задач, обозначенных в Посланиях главы государства.

В своей деятельности кафедра cоциально-гуманитарных дисциплин руководствуется действующим законодательством Российской Федерации и Республики Узбекистан, Государственными образовательными стандартами, приказами и распоряжениями Федерального Агентства по образованию РФ и Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования РУз

СОСТАВ КАФЕДРЫ

Усманова Азизахон Абдуллажоновна - кандидат психологических наук, доцент, и.о. заведующего кафедрой cоциально-гуманитарных дисциплин;

Намазова Шоира Абдузакировна–кандидат философских наук, старший преподаватель кафедры cоциально-гуманитарных дисциплин;

Шадманов Турдибай Рузибаевич – cтарший преподаватель кафедры cоциально-гуманитарных дисциплин;

Абдуллаева Дилдора Улугбековна- старший преподаватель кафедры cоциально-гуманитарных дисциплин.

Мухамеджанова Гульнара Зиятовна – кандидат педагогических наук, доцент кафедры социально-гуманитарных дисциплин.

Дисциплины, читаемые на кафедре:

  1. Философия
  2. Национальная идея: стратегия развития Узбекистана
  3. Религиоведение
  4. История Узбекистана
  5. Политология
  6. Правоведение
  7. Правовые основы недропользования
  8. Социология
  9. Социальная психология
  10. Узбекский язык

Сотрудничество:

Кафедра тесно сотрудничает с Научно-исследовательским центром «Оила», Филиалом МГУ имени М.В.Ломоносова в городе Ташкенте, Ташкентским государственным юридическим университетом, Национальным университетом Узбекистана, Федеральным образовательным агенством Российской Федерации, Институтом истории при Академии наук, Международной исламской Академией Узбекистана, Ташкентским государственным институтом узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои.