The sector of monitoring and internal control

The Sector of monitoring and internal control of the Branch of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M.Gubkin in Tashkent city (hereinafter referred to as the Branch) was established in 2007 and is functioning on the basis of the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated January 12, 2007 № PP- 564 “On the organization of the activities of the Branch of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas named after I.M. Gubkin in Tashkent city”, the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers “On measures to strengthen the performance discipline” as of 12 January 1999 №12, normative documents on record keeping and the organization of control over execution in the bodies of state power and administration of the Republic of Uzbekistan as of dated March 29, 1999 №140, on the order of the Minister of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan № 407 “On Strengthening the Performing Discipline in Higher Educational Institutions” asof November 6, 2013. In addition, the Regulation “On the Sector of Monitoring and Internal Control of the Branch of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M.Gubkin in Tashkent city” approved by the Director of the Branch, defines the purpose and objectives, rights and obligations, as well as the organization of activities sector.

The Sector is a structural subdivision of the Branch and is subordinate to the Director, Deputy Director - Executive Director of the Branch.

The main tasks of the sector are:

  • implementation of monitoring and internal control over the efficient and timely implementation of laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions of the chambers of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees, decrees and orders of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, commissions, orders and decisions of the Collegium of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education The Republic of Uzbekistan, JSC “Uzbekneftegaz”, the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NIU) named after I.M. Gubkin, resolutions of the Branch Council, Director of the orders, the Deputy Director - Executive Director of the Branch;
  • the implementation of internal control over the consideration of written and oral appeals of citizens on a legal basis, as well as the execution of instructions from the management of the Branch, and the compliance of office work with the branches and other structural subdivisions of the Branch.

Contact Information:

Address: 100125, Tashkent, Mirzo-Ulugbek district, Durmon Yuli street, 34

Phones: +99871 262-98-72, internal phone number - 155

E-mail: monitoring@gubkin.uz

 

Lejepyokova Nadejda Petrovna

head of the monitoring and internal control sector

Сектор мониторинга и внутреннего контроля

Сектор мониторинга и внутреннего контроля Филиала Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М.Губкина в городе Ташкенте (далее – Филиал) был образован в 2007 году и функционирует на основании Постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 12 января 2007 года № ПП-564 «Об организации деятельности Филиала Российского государственного университета нефти и газа имени И.М.Губкина в городе Ташкенте», постановлений Кабинета Министров «О мерах по укреплению исполнительской дисциплины» от 12 января 1999 года №12, «Об утверждении нормативных документов по делопроизводству и организации контроля исполнения в органах государственной власти и управления Республики Узбекистан» от 29 марта 1999 года №140, по приказу Министра высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан «Об укреплении исполнительской дисциплины в высших учебных заведениях» от 6 ноября 2013 года №407. Кроме того, Положение «О секторе мониторинга и внутреннего контроля Филиала Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М.Губкина в городе Ташкенте», утвержденное директором Филиала, определяет цель и задачи, права и обязательства, а также порядок организации деятельности сектора.

Сектор является структурным подразделением Филиала и подчиняется директору, заместителю директора – исполнительному директора Филиала.

Основными задачами сектора являются:

  • осуществление мониторинга и внутреннего контроля за эффективным и своевременным исполнением законов Республики Узбекистан, постановлений палат Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, постановлений, указов и распоряжений Президента Республики Узбекистан, указов и распоряжений Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, поручений, приказов и  решений Коллегии Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, АО «Узбекнефтегаз», Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М.Губкина, решений Совета Филиала, приказов директора, заместителя директора – исполнительного директора Филиала;
  • осуществление внутреннего контроля за рассмотрением письменных и устных обращений граждан на законной основе, а также за исполнением поручений руководства Филиала, за соблюдением делопроизводства отделениями и другими структурными подразделениями Филиала. 

Лежепёкова Надежда Петровна

начальник сектора мониторинга и внутреннего контроля

Тел. +99871 269-01-18
E-mail: monitoring@gubkin.uz