Registry office

The registry office is the main department of office work at the Branch. The Office reports directly to the Deputy Director-Executive Director of the Branch.

In its activities the Office is guided by the Laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Decrees, Resolutions and Orders of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, orders and directions  of “Uzbekneftegaz” JSC, the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Deputy Director - Executive Director of the Branch, Instructions of the Agency “Uzarkhiv” under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, and Regulation of the Branch.

The main task of the office is:

-organization and record keeping of the Branch in conjunction with the departments and divisions according to the established order;

- receiving applications from individuals and legal entities, registering, issuing control cards, submitting to management for obtaining a resolution, sending applications for execution to the executive officer, submitting a quarterly report to the MHSSE Uzbekistan;

- timely reception, verification and registration of correspondence, received by the office, registration of control cards 1b, 2b, 4b, submitting them to the management to obtain a resolution, reproduction of the document if necessary, delivery to the executor and the monitoring and internal control sector for further monitoring and supervision;

- registration and sending outgoing letters of the Branch according to the established order (via mail, courier, fax, etc.)

The registry office includes an archive.

In its activities the archive is guided by the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Archival Affairs”

The main duty of the archive is the reception, registration and storage of documents received from structural units, preparation of acts for the transfer of documents for storage to the state archive of the city of Tashkent and the destruction of materials which shelf life has expired.

 

Contact Information:

Address:

100125, Tashkent, Mirzo-Ulugbek district, Durmon Yuli street, 34

Phones :: +99871 262-70-90, internal phone number - 134

E-mail: info@gubkin.uz

 

 

Karimberdieva Gulistan Raximovna -
head of registry office

Канцелярия

Канцелярия является основным отделом делопроизводства.

В своей деятельности Канцелярия руководствуется Законами Республики Узбекистан, Конституцией Республики Узбекистан, Указами, Постановлениями и Распоряжениями Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями и распоряжениями Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, приказами и распоряжениями АО «Узбекнефтегаз», Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан,  Заместителя директора-исполнительного директора Филиала, Инструкцией Агентства Узархив при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан, Положением Филиала.

Основными задачами канцелярии являются:

- организация и ведение делопроизводства Филиала совместно с отделами и отделениями в установленном порядке;

- прием обращений физических и юридических лиц, регистрация, оформление контрольных карточек и внесение их руководству для получения резолюции, направление обращений для исполнения ответственному исполнителю, представление ежеквартального отчета в МВССО РУз;

- своевременный прием, проверка и оформление корреспонденции, поступивший в канцелярию, оформление контрольных карточек 1б,2б,4б, внесение руководству для получения резолюции, размножение документов при необходимости, доставка до исполнителя и сектора мониторинга и внутреннего контроля для взятия на контроль;

- оформление и отправка исходящих писем Филиала в установленном.

В состав канцелярии входит архив.

В своей деятельности архив руководствуется Законом Республики Узбекистан «Об архивном деле».

Основной обязанностью архива является прием, регистрация и хранение поступивших от структурных подразделений документов, подготовка актов для передачи документов на хранение в государственный архив города Ташкента и уничтожение материалов по истечении сроков хранения.

 

Контактная информация:

Адрес:

100125, г.Ташкент, Мирзо-улугбекский район, улица Дурмон йули, 34

Телефоны:: +99871 262-70-90, внутр. 134

E-mail: info@gubkin.uz

 

 

Каримбердиева Гулистан Рахимовна -
заведующая канцелярией