Department for Moral education and work with gifted students

Department for Moral education and work with gifted students of the Branch of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M. Gubkin in Tashkent city (hereinafter – Branch) was established in 2007 and is functioning on the basis of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan as of January 12, 2007 № PP-564 “On the organization of the activities of the Branch of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M. Gubkin in Tashkent city”.  

Department for Moral education and work with gifted students of the Branch is one of the main managing departments in the system of the moral education process. The department formulates and regulates the education of students in the spirit of the idea of national independence, stimulates the growth of national identity, expands the professional horizons, contributes to the development of cognitive interest and a deeper development of the profession. In addition, the department creates conditions for the harmonious development and organization of meaningful leisure activities in the Branch and in the students’ dormitory.  

In order to further improve and improve the efficiency of educational processes in the branch, the main tasks of the department are the following: 

approval of a healthy lifestyle among young people, protecting them from drug addiction, immorality, harmful influences, threats and influences of reactionary ideologies and extremist slogans penetrating from outside;

organization on a systemic basis of comprehensive legal propaganda among the students of the Branch;

• Strengthening direct relations with parents, Mahalla (local authorities) and various public organizations;

• holding various contests, sports and recreational programs, festivals, competitions among students, creative exhibitions, excursions;

• raising the level of musical culture of the students of the Branch;

• ensuring the efficient conducting of the “Information Class” conducted by the group supervisors.

Отдел "Маънавият ва маърифат" и работы с одарённой молодёжью

Отдел «Маънавият ва маърифат» и по работе с одарённой молодёжью» Филиала Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М.Губкина в городе Ташкенте (далее – Филиал) был образован в 2007 году и функционирует на основании Постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 12 января 2007 года № ПП-564 «Об организации деятельности Филиала Российского государственного университета нефти и газа имени И.М.Губкина в городе Ташкенте».

Отдел «Маънавият ва марифат» и по работе с одарённой молодёжью» Филиала является одним из основных управляющих отделов в системе духовно-воспитательного процесса образования. Отдел формирует и регулирует воспитание студентов в духе идеи национальной независимости, стимулирует рост национального самосознания, расширяет профессиональный кругозор, способствует к развитию познавательного интереса и более глубокому освоению профессии. Отдел также создаёт условия для гармоничного развития и организации содержательного досуга в Филиале и в Домах проживания студентов.

В целях дальнейшего совершенствования и повышения эффективности образовательно-воспитательных процессов в Филиале основными задачами отдела являются:

  • утверждение среди молодёжи здорового образа жизни, ограждения ее от наркомании, безнравственности, пагубных воздействий, угроз и влияний проникающих извне реакционных идеологий и экстремистических лозунгов;
  • организация на системной основе массовой информационно-разъяснительной работы и правовой пропаганды среди студентов Филиала;
  • укрепление непосредственной связи с родителями, институтом махалли и различными общественными организациями;
  • проведение различных конкурсов, спортивно–оздоровительных программ, фестивалей, олимпиад и спартакиад среди студентов, творческих выставок, экскурсий;
  • повышение уровня музыкальной культуры студентов Филиала;
  • обеспечение эффективного проведения “Информационного и Духовного часа”, проводимых преподавателями-наставниками.