Notice

The protection of the doctoral dissertation work on philosophy in Pedagogical Sciences (PhD) of Sultanova Guzalkhon Saidabbasovna

The defense of the dissertation work written for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy in Pedagogical Sciences (PhD) on the topic «Improving the technique of pedagogical diagnostics in training specialists for the oil and gas industry within the conditions of the digital technologies development» by Sultanova Guzalkhon Saidabbasovna in the specialty 13.00.02 - "Theory and methods of teaching and education" will be held on August 19, 2020 year at 12:00 at a meeting of the Scientific Council DSC.22/ 30.12.2019.T/PED.99.01 for the award of academic degrees at the branch of the Gubkin (NSU) Russian State University of Oil and Gas in the city of Tashkent.


Address: 100125, Tashkent City, Mirzo Ulugbek district, Dormon yuli Street, 34, in the branch of the Gubkin (NSU) Russian State University of Oil and Gas in the city of Tashkent, conference hall.

Phone number: (99871) 262-70-90; fax: (99871) 262-96-63;
e-mail:
info@gubkin.uz

 

The protection of the doctoral dissertation work on philosophy in Pedagogical Sciences (PhD) of Abdraimova Barno Baxtiyarovna

The defense of the dissertation work written for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy in Pedagogical Sciences (PhD) on the topic «Improving pedagogical diagnostics technique in training future biology teachers» by Abdraimova Barno Baxtiyarovna in the specialty 13.00.02 - "Theory and methods of teaching and education" will be held on August 19, 2020 year at 10:00 at a meeting of the Scientific Council DSC.22/ 30.12.2019.T/PED.99.01 for the award of academic degrees at the branch of the Gubkin (NSU) Russian State University of Oil and Gas in the city of Tashkent.


Address: 100125, Tashkent City, Mirzo Ulugbek district, Dormon yuli Street, 34, in the branch of the Gubkin (NSU) Russian State University of Oil and Gas in the city of Tashkent, conference hall.

Phone number: (99871) 262-70-90; fax: (99871) 262-96-63;
e-mail:
info@gubkin.uz

 

The protection of the doctoral dissertation work on philosophy in Pedagogical Sciences (PhD) of Saidova Mohinur Jonpulatovna

Defense of the dissertation work written for obtaining the scientific degree of the doctor of philosophy in Pedagogical Sciences (PhD) on the topic "improvement of the methodology of using information technologies in primary school mathematics classes" on the specialty "13.00.02 – theory and methodology of education and training" by Saidova Mohinur Jonpulatovna will be held under the branch of the Russian State University of oil and gas named after I.M.Gubkin in Tashkent City.22/30.12.2019.T / PED.On June 29, 2020, the complex of the Scientific Council number 99.01 at 11:00.

Address: 100125, Tashkent City, Mirzo Ulugbek district, Dormon Yuli Street, 34-House, I.M.Branch of the Russian State University of oil and gas named after Gubkin in Tashkent, conference hall.

Phone number: (99871) 262-70-91; fax: (99871) 269696-63;
e-mail: info@gubkin.uz

 

The protection of the doctoral dissertation work on philosophy in Pedagogical Sciences (PhD) of Ruzikulova Nigora Shukhratovna

Defense of the dissertation work written for obtaining the scientific degree of the doctor of philosophy in Pedagogical Sciences (PhD) on the topic "Improvement of the method of development of information processing competence of Primary School students" on the specialty "13.00.02 – theory and methodology of education and training" by Ruzikulova Nigora Shukhratovna will be held under the branch of the Russian State University of oil and gas named after I.M.Gubkin in Tashkent City.22/30.12.2019.T / PED.On June 29, 2020, the complex of the Scientific Council number 99.01 at 11:00.

Address: 100125, Tashkent City, Mirzo Ulugbek district, Dormon Yuli Street, 34, in the Branch of the Russian State University of oil and gas named after I.M.Gubkin in Tashkent, conference hall.

Phoner number: (99871) 262-70-91; fax: (99871) 269696-63;
e-mail: info@gubkin.uz

Объявление

О защите диссертационной работы на соискание ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по педагогическим наукам Султановой Гузалхон Саидаббасовны

Защита диссертационной работы на соискание ученой степени доктора философии  по педагогическим наукам (PhD) Султановой Гузалхон Саидаббасовны на тему «Совершенствование методики педагогической диагностики в подготовке специалистов для нефтегазовой отрасли в условиях развития цифровых технологий» по специальности 13.00.02 – «Теория и методика обучения и воспитания" состоится   19 августа 2020 года в 12:00  на заседании  Научного совета DSC.22/30.12.2019.Т/PED.99.01 по присуждению ученых степеней при филиале Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М.Губкина в городе Ташкенте.


Адрес: 100125,  г.Ташкент, Мирзо-Улугбекский район,  ул. Дурмон Йули, дом 34, Филиал Российского государственного университета нефти и газа имени И.М.Губкина в г.Ташкенте, конференц-зал.

Тел.: (99871) 262-70-91; факс: (99871) 262-96-63;
е-mail: info@gubkin.uz

 

О защите диссертационной работы доктора философии (PhD) на соискание ученой степени по педагогическим наукам Абдраимовой Барно Бахтияровны

Защита диссертационной работы на соискание ученой степени доктора философии по педагогическим наукам (PhD) Абдраимовой Барно Бахтияровны по теме «Совершенствование методики педагогической диагностики в подготовке будущих учителей биологии» по специальности 13.00.02 – «Теория и методика обучения и воспитания" состоится 19 августа 2020 года в 10:00 на заседании Научного совета DSC.22/30.12.2019.Т/PED.99.01 по присуждению ученых степеней при филиале Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М.Губкина в городе Ташкенте.


Адрес: 100125,  г.Ташкент, Мирзо-Улугбекский район,  ул. Дурмон Йули, дом 34, Филиал Российского государственного университета нефти и газа имени И.М.Губкина в г.Ташкенте, конференц-зал.

Тел.: (99871) 262-70-91; факс: (99871) 262-96-63;
е-mail: info@gubkin.uz

 

О защите диссертационной работы доктора философии по педагогическим наукам (PhD)  Саидовой Мохинур Жонпулатовны

Защита диссертационной работы  написанной на соискание ученой степени доктора философии  по педагогическим наукам (PhD)  Саидовой Мохинур Жонпулатовны  по теме "Совершенствование методики использования информационных технологий на уроках математики  в начальных классах " по специальности "13.00.02 – теория и методика обучения и воспитания" состоится 29 июня 2020 года в 11:00  на  заседании Научного совета DSC.22/30.12.2019.Т/PED.99.01 по присуждению ученых степеней при филиале Российского государственного университета нефти и газа имени И.М.Губкина.


Адрес: 100125,  г.Ташкент, Мирзо-Улугбекский район,  ул. Дурмон Йули, дом 34, Филиал Российского государственного университета нефти и газа имени И.М.Губкина в г.Ташкенте, конференц-зал.

Тел.: (99871) 262-70-91; факс: (99871) 262-96-63;
е-mail: info@gubkin.uz

 

О защите диссертационной работы доктора философии по педагогическим наукам (PhD)  Рузикуловой Нигоры Шухратовны

Защита диссертационной работы  написанной на соискание ученой степени доктора философии  по педагогическим наукам (PhD) Рузикуловой Нигоры Шухратовны по теме "Совершенствование методики развития компетенций работы с информацией учащихся начальных классов " по специальности "13.00.02 – Теория и методика обучения и воспитания" состоится   29 июня 2020 года в 9:00  на заседании  Научного совета DSC.22/30.12.2019.Т/PED.99.01 по присуждению ученых степеней при филиале Российского государственного университета нефти и газа имени И.М.Губкина.


Адрес: 100125,  г.Ташкент, Мирзо-Улугбекский район,  ул. Дурмон Йули, дом 34, Филиал Российского государственного университета нефти и газа имени И.М.Губкина в г.Ташкенте, конференц-зал.

Тел.: (99871) 262-70-91; факс: (99871) 262-96-63;
е-mail: info@gubkin.uz