Competitions in the Students’ dormitory

Competitions for knowledge of the Road traffic regulations, topography, as well as a number of patriotic events were held at the Students’ dormitories of the Branch of the Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NRU) named after I.M. Gubkin in Tashkent city.

In the Student dormitory located at building 34, Durmon Yuli street, an educational documentary was shown as part of a competition for knowledge of the Road traffic regulations. At the end of this documentary, participants of the event analyzed the most frequent mistakes of pedestrians, as well as the “road traps” that await them. Using real examples, students once again consolidated knowledge of the basic rules of safe road behavior, got acquainted with the work of the automobile inspection.

Students in the Students’ dormitory located at the address: Olimlar street, 64 competed in the history of Uzbekistan and topography. Here, the organizers paid a particular attention to military service in the republic. So, the student Nemat Ostonov (URG-18-01) in his report spoke about four main types of military service: urgent, when a recruit is called up for 12 months; on service in a mobilization recruiting reserve for a period of one month; contract service; service in the ranks of the reserve of the Armed forces of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Student Akmaljon Khamidov (UTP-19-01) provided a review about the composition of the Armed Forces, Kamronmirzo Makhmudov (UTS-18-01) about the military districts. Students Dilshod Sharipov, Behruz Abzalov, Davron Burkhanov, Shagzod Khamidov, Dilshod Tadjibaev, Zarina Tursunova, Adylbek Zhamaliddinov actively participated in discussing these issues.

At the end of the event, retired colonel, veteran of the Armed forces and an employee of the Branch R.A. Mirzaakhmedov gave a speech to students. He spoke about the high authority and power of the Uzbek army, its invaluable role in shaping the country’s international image.

As the methods specialists L. Shukurova, N. Rakhmanova commented, the various thematic events of the “Manaviyat va marifat” department in the Students’ dormitories are aimed not only at providing meaningful leisure for students, but, first of all, at creating high civil responsibility and the spiritual culture of future oil professionals.

Конкурсы в Доме проживания студентов

В Домах проживания студентов Филиала Российского государственного университета нефти и газа (НИУ) в городе Ташкенте провели конкурсы на знание Правил дорожного движения, топографии, а также ряд мероприятий патриотической направленности.

В Доме проживания студентов по адресу Дурмон йули, 34 в рамках конкурса на знание Правил дорожного движения провели показ учебного документального фильма. По итогам просмотра участники мероприятия проанализировали самые частые ошибки пешеходов, а также подстерегающие их «дорожные ловушки». На реальных примерах студенты еще раз закрепили знания основных правил безопасного поведения на дорогах, ознакомились с работой автомобильной инспекции.

Соревновались по истории Узбекистана и топографии студенты Дома проживания студентов по адресу Олимлар, 64. Здесь отдельное внимание организаторы уделили военной службе в республике. Так, студент Неъмат Остонов (УРГ- 18-01) в своем докладе рассказал о четырех основных видах воинской службы: срочной, когда новобранец призывается на 12 месяцев; о службе в мобилизационном призывном резерве сроком на один месяц; службе по контракту; службе в рядах резерва Вооруженных сил Республики Узбекистан. Студент Акмалжон Хамидов (УТП-19-01) выступил с обзором о составе Вооруженных Сил, Камронмирзо Махмудов (УТС -18-01) – о военных округах. Активное участие в освещении темы приняли студенты Дильшод Шарипов, Бехруз Абзалов, Даврон Бурханов, Шагзод Хамидов, Дильшод Таджибаев, Зарина Турсунова, Адылбек Жамалиддинов.

В завершении мероприятия перед студентами выступил полковник в отставке, ветеран Вооруженных сил и сотрудник Филиала Р.А. Мирзаахмедов. Докладчик рассказал о высоком авторитете и мощи узбекской армии, ее неоценимой роли в формировании международного имиджа страны.

Как прокомментировали методисты Л.Шукурова, Н.Рахманова, разнообразные тематические мероприятия отдела «Маънавият ва маърифат» и по работе с молодежью в Доме проживания студентов Филиала направлены не только на проведение содержательного досуга ребят, но, в первую очередь, на формирование высокой гражданской ответственности и духовной культуры будущих специалистов-нефтяников.

                                                                                 Пресс-служба Филиала.